Reviews

Angela Holland
Angela Holland
2024-04-30
The company and employees are extremely nice and very talented. They are the ones to go to for your roofing needs! Very knowledgeable, clean, and completed my job on time. The owner of the company is very honest, respectable, and just an all around good man. You won't regret your decision
Al Dubsky
Al Dubsky
2024-04-30
I have referred several clients to Pro Roofing Solutions. Always an easy and seamless experience with both the owners, Eddie and JT. They explain the whole claims process, then walk my clients through it, handling any obstacles along the way. Communication is always key with renovation projects, and these guys are fantastic!
Nicole Rodgers
Nicole Rodgers
2024-03-18
Eddie and Team were competent, courteous, diligent and they completed the job quicker than estimated. Eddie worked with my insurance company every step of the way. The Team went above and beyond my expectations to do a few extras for me which I greatly appreciated! Thanks, Eddie, Muncy and the whole Pro Roofing Solutions Team!
Maxwell Hennessey
Maxwell Hennessey
2024-03-14
Eddie and JT were very helpful through the whole process, from inspection to insurance all the way to the end result - their communication was very much appreciated. My wife and I are very happy with the quality of work done. Thank you Pro Roofing Solutions!!
7rent Office
7rent Office
2024-03-02
Working with JT and Eddie has been great, they are quick to respond and professional. We are a small family business ourselves and work with people with the same philosophy who take care of their clients.
David Bower
David Bower
2024-02-11
Pro Roofing Solutions LLC was absolutely fantastic in working through my roof replacement. I ran into one major issue with my insurance and Eddie was absolutely great in working through that and keeping me informed of the project's status as the process moved along. Awesome job and I couldn't be happier!
baby ell
baby ell
2024-01-16
Excellent and professional roofers who were able to get my roof done fast and efficiently. They worked well with our insurance company, which had previous turned down this claim, and got it approved. Also they were able to fix additional roof damage that they discovered and get it approved under claim. Their customer service was exceptional. It was easy to get in contact through texts or calls when ever a problem arouse. They even were understanding when I had to mail roofing checks to my mortgage company for cosignatures which delayed payment significantly.
Kevin Thomas
Kevin Thomas
2023-12-27
My wife had noticed signs of staining on the ceiling in our front room and started preparing for getting roof estimates and financing for the replacement. Pro Roofing Solutions inspected the roof and told us that we had storm damage, and our home owners insurance would likely cover the repair. Keeping in mind that our insurance company is notorious for being difficult to deal with, our expectations were low about being covered. To our amazement Pro Roofing Solutions came out and met with the insurance rep and they agreed that the damage would be covered, minus our deductible. During the repair it was found that we had structural damage to the wood in the roof, which they repaired on the spot, and submitted to the insurance company. That was also covered, costing us no additional money for the repair. They came on time, performed the work very professionally, and cleaned up afterwards, which was very important to us as we didn't want to step on any left over nails/shrapnel. The whole experience went like clock work, even with the extra work that was required to correct the wood issues. We would use them again if the need arises, and highly recommend them to anyone that needs roof repair.
John Slyman
John Slyman
2023-12-01
Don Pirtle
Don Pirtle
2023-12-01
Excellent company to do your roof work! Worked with Eddie and JT and they did fantastic work!
Scroll to Top

SCHEDULE YOUR ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!