Our Reviews

  • Avatar Angela Holland ★★★★★ a week ago
    The company and employees are extremely nice and very talented. They are the ones to go to for your roofing needs! Very knowledgeable, clean, and completed … More my job on time. The owner of the company is very honest, respectable, and just an all around good man.
    You won't regret your decision
  • Avatar Al Dubsky ★★★★★ a week ago
    I have referred several clients to Pro Roofing Solutions. Always an easy and seamless experience with both the owners, Eddie and JT. They explain the whole … More claims process, then walk my clients through it, handling any obstacles along the way. Communication is always key with renovation projects, and these guys are fantastic!
  • Avatar Maxwell Hennessey ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Eddie and JT were very helpful through the whole process, from inspection to insurance all the way to the end result - their communication was very much … More appreciated. My wife and I are very happy with the quality of work done. Thank you Pro Roofing Solutions!!
  • Avatar Nicole Rodgers ★★★★★ a month ago
    Eddie and Team were competent, courteous, diligent and they completed the job quicker than estimated. Eddie worked with my insurance company every step … More of the way. The Team went above and beyond my expectations to do a few extras for me which I greatly appreciated! Thanks, Eddie, Muncy and the whole Pro Roofing Solutions Team!
  • Avatar 7rent Office ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Working with JT and Eddie has been great, they are quick to respond and professional. We are a small family business ourselves and work with people with … More the same philosophy who take care of their clients.
  • Avatar David Bower ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Pro Roofing Solutions LLC was absolutely fantastic in working through my roof replacement. I ran into one major issue with my insurance and Eddie was absolutely … More great in working through that and keeping me informed of the project's status as the process moved along. Awesome job and I couldn't be happier!
  • Avatar baby ell ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Excellent and professional roofers who were able to get my roof done fast and efficiently. They worked well with our insurance company, which had previous … More turned down this claim, and got it approved. Also they were able to fix additional roof damage that they discovered and get it approved under claim.
    Their customer service was exceptional. It was easy to get in contact through texts or calls when ever a problem arouse. They even were understanding when I had to mail roofing checks to my mortgage company for cosignatures which delayed payment significantly.
  • Avatar Kevin Thomas ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    My wife had noticed signs of staining on the ceiling in our front room and started preparing for getting roof estimates and financing for the replacement. … More Pro Roofing Solutions inspected the roof and told us that we had storm damage, and our home owners insurance would likely cover the repair. Keeping in mind that our insurance company is notorious for being difficult to deal with, our expectations were low about being covered. To our amazement Pro Roofing Solutions came out and met with the insurance rep and they agreed that the damage would be covered, minus our deductible. During the repair it was found that we had structural damage to the wood in the roof, which they repaired on the spot, and submitted to the insurance company. That was also covered, costing us no additional money for the repair. They came on time, performed the work very professionally, and cleaned up afterwards, which was very important to us as we didn't want to step on any left over nails/shrapnel. The whole experience went like clock work, even with the extra work that was required to correct the wood issues. We would use them again if the need arises, and highly recommend them to anyone that needs roof repair.
  • Avatar Don Pirtle ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Excellent company to do your roof work!Worked with Eddie and JT and they did fantastic work!
  • Avatar Gabriel Gayhart ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Excellent work done with great communication. Highly recommend
  • Avatar Phillip Lunt ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Eddie was responsive and timely. He worked with us and our insurance company to get our roof replacement covered. He was also willing to sit down and walk … More through all costs with me even though we were already getting a great deal. Highly recommend whether you are trying to go through insurance or are just looking for a responsive, high-quality roofer.
  • Avatar Michelle Korting ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We are very pleased with Pro Roofing Solutions LLC. Eddie and Muncey provided excellent customer service and we appreciate their “down to earth” and easy … More to understand communication style. They handled all of the details and worked with our insurance company directly to address our coverage needs. Muncey addressed all concerns promptly to ensure we were 100% satisfied. We love our new roof and highly recommend Pro Roofing Solutions LLC.
  • Avatar chris opper ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    JT and Eddie were fantastic to work with. They handled the communications with the insurance company over the course of several months and we received … More the maximum for our two incidents that happened right after another. We were able to have a newly-sided house, replacement roof, gutters, and basement-all covered except for my deductibles. They also completed additional interior work for us which really made the changes positive. The painting was great and the design as well. These two fellas were very easy and honest to work with, which is hard to come by these days. We highly recommend them to make your whole process easier to get the maximum spend with your insurance company-without the hassle.

START YOUR PROJECT: FREE QUOTES AVAILABLE

NORTHEAST OHIO TRUSTED ROOFING COMPANY

Scroll to Top

SCHEDULE YOUR ROOF INSPECTION TODAY!